Owhiro Bay School

Owhiro Bay SchoolRTLBLead School: RTLB

Resource Teachers
of Learning and Behaviour

Owhiro Bay School is the lead school for Cluster 28, comprising 37 RTLB (Resource Teachers Learning and Behaviour).

The RTLB cluster, Nga Hau E Wha, or cluster 28, services 111 primary, intermediate and secondary schools from Seatoun to Pukerua Bay. RTLB work inclusively within the school community by collaborating with principals, school leaders, teachers, students, whanau, agencies and Ministry of Education to improve outcomes for all akonga.

The vision is "to make learning accessible for all".

Click here to view their website and find out more.


RTLB Cluster 28 Nga Hau E Wha Manager:
Warren Rankin

RTLB Leadership Team:
Fran Nolan
Stephanie Evans
Marcus Hopkinson
Jeff Churchill
Sharron Guy