Owhiro Bay SchoolRTLB

Lead School: RTLB

Resource Teachers of Learning and Behaviour

Owhiro Bay School is the lead school for Cluster 28, comprising 38 RTLB (Resource Teachers Learning and Behaviour).

The RTLB cluster, Nga Hau E Wha, or cluster 28, services 111 primary, intermediate and secondary schools from Seatoun to Pukerua Bay. RTLB work inclusively within the school community by collaborating with principals, school leaders, teachers, students, whanau, agencies and Ministry of Education to improve outcomes for all akonga.

The vision is “to make learning accessible for all”.

Click here to view the RTLB website and find out more.


RTLB Cluster 28 Nga Hau E Wha Manager:
Warren Rankin

RTLB Leadership Team:
Fran Nolan
Stephanie Evans
Alison Evans
Jeff Churchill
Sharron Guy